29 lut 2012

Oni wciąż czekają na debiut w MM

Lista drużyn, które nigdy w historii nie wystąpiły w NCAA Tournament:

Northwestern Wildcats, Big Ten

High Point Panthers, Big South

Youngstown State Penguins, Horizon

UC-Davis Aggies, Big West
Cal Poly Mustangs, Big West
UC-Riverside Highlanders, Big West
UC-Irvine Anteaters, Big West
Sacramento State Hornets, Big West

Grambling State Tigers, SWAC

Maryland-Eastern Shore Hawks, MEAC
Norfolk State Spartans, MEAC
Bethune-Cookman Wildcats, MEAC
NC Central Eagles, MEAC
Savannah State Tigers, MEAC

Buffalo Bulls, MAC

San Jose State Spartans, WAC

Quinnipiac Bobcats, NEC
St. Francis Terriers, NEC
Sacred Heart Pioneers, NEC

Army Black Knights, Patriot League

The Citadel Bulldogs, Southern Conference

William and Mary Tribe, CAA

Maine Black Bears, America East
New Hampshire Wildcats, America East
Stony Brook Seawolves, America East
Hartford Hawks, America East

Denver Pioneers, Sun Belt

Tennessee-Martin Skyhawks, OVC
Jacksonville State Gamecocks, OVC
SIU-Edwardsville Cougars, OVC

Central Arkansas Bears, Southland

Elon Phoenix, Southern

Kennesaw State Owls, Atlantic Sun
Lipscomb Bison, Atlantic Sun
North Florida Ospreys, Atlantic Sun
Stetson Hatters, Atlantic Sun
Florida Gulf Coast Eagles, Atlantic Sun
USC Upstate Spartans, Atlantic Sun

IPFW Mastodons, Summit
South Dakota State Jackrabbits, Summit
Western Illinois Leathernecks, Summit
South Dakota Coyotes, Summit

Gardner-Webb Runnin' Bulldogs, Big South

Texas Pan-American Broncs, Great West
NJIT HIghlanders, Great West
North Dakota Fighting Sioux, Great West
Utah Valley State Wolverines, Great West
Chicago State Cougars, Great West

Longwood Lancers, Independent
Cal State Bakersfield Roadrunners, Independent

Brak komentarzy: